Vincent Price

2267: When the Sleeper Wakes (1966) (Aband) GO
Bat (1959) GO
City Under the Sea (1965) GO
Dead Heat (1988) GO
Dr. Goldfoot and the Bikini Machine (1965) GO
Dr. Goldfoot and the Girl Bombs (1966) GO
Edward Scissorhands (1990) GO
Escapes (Ant) (1986) GO
The Fly (1958) GO
The Great Mouse Detective (Anim Us) (1986) GO
Green Hell (1940) GO
The Invisible Man Returns (US) (1940)GO
Journey into Fear (1975) GO
The Last Man on Earth (1964)GO
Master of the World (1961)GO
Percy's Progress (Brit) (1974) GO
Return of the Fly (1959)GO
Scream and Scream Again (1970) GO
The Tingler (1959)GO
Twice Told Tales (1963) GO